## St. Joseph's Church Tuamgraney Ministers of the Word and Eucharist September 7<sup>th</sup> to November 30<sup>th</sup> 2024

Date	Reader	<b>Eucharistic Minister</b>
September 7 <sup>th</sup>	Rosetta Whyte	Liam Whyte
September 14 <sup>th</sup>	Gerardine Campion	Helena Walsh
September 21st	Karena O'Brien	Bernie Malone
September 28 <sup>th</sup>	Eileen Harrington	Damien Nash
October 5 <sup>th</sup>	Damian Heaney	Damian Heaney
October 12 <sup>th</sup>	Susan Harrington	Gerardine Campion
October 19 <sup>th</sup>	Rosetta Whyte	Liam Whyte
October 26 <sup>th</sup>	Gerardine Campion	Helena Walsh
November 2 <sup>nd</sup>	Karena O'Brien	Bernie Malone
November 9 <sup>th</sup>	Eileen Harrington	Damien Nash
November 16 <sup>th</sup>	Damian Heaney	Damian Heaney
November 23 <sup>rd</sup>	Susan Harrington	Gerardine Campion
November 30 <sup>th</sup>	Rosetta Whyte	Liam Whyte