Church of the Assumption Bodyke Ministers of the Word and Eucharist September 8th to December 1st 2024

Date	Reader	Eucharistic Minister
September 8 th	Sarah Wiley	Teresa Clohessy
September 15 th	Teresa Clohessy	Jo McGrath
September 22 nd	Betty O'Halloran	Maureen Slattery
September 29 th	Teresa Kennedy	Brid Hogan
October 6 th	Marese Tuohy	Biddy Hogan
October 13 th	John McNamara	Michael McNamara
October 20 th	Jo McGrath	Bernie Moreau
October 27 th	Philip Moreau	Philip Moreau
November 3 rd	Seán O'Halloran	Teresa Clohessy
November 10 th	Sarah Wiley	Jo McGrath
November 17 th	Teresa Clohessy	Maureen Slattery
November 24 th	Betty O'Halloran	Brid Hogan
December 1st	Teresa Kennedy	Biddy Hogan
Please arrange for a substitute if you are unavailable on your scheduled date.		