## Church of the Assumption Bodyke Ministers of the Word and Eucharist January 5<sup>th</sup> to May 25<sup>th</sup> 2025

Date	Reader	<b>Eucharistic Minister</b>
January 5 <sup>th</sup>	Teresa Kennedy	Biddy Hogan
January 12 <sup>th</sup>	Marese Tuohy	Michael McNamara
January 19th	John McNamara	Bernie Moreau
January 26 <sup>th</sup>	Jo McGrath	Philip Moreau
March 2 <sup>nd</sup>	Philip Moreau	Teresa Clohessy
March 9 <sup>th</sup>	Seán O'Halloran	Jo McGrath
March 16 <sup>th</sup>	Sarah Wiley	Maureen Slattery
March 23 <sup>rd</sup>	Teresa Clohessy	Brid Hogan
March 30 <sup>th</sup>	Betty O'Halloran	Biddy Hogan
May 4 <sup>th</sup>	Teresa Kennedy	Michael McNamara
May 11 <sup>th</sup>	Marese Tuohy	Bernie Moreau
May 18 <sup>th</sup>	John McNamara	Philip Moreau
May 25 <sup>th</sup>	Jo McGrath	Teresa Clohessy